ASA016 Pestilentia Australis compilation cd

Myddraal - Fallen Sky
Anarazel - Shadowhunt
Striborg - Beneath The Fields Of Rapacious Blood
Miserys Omen - Mortalitas Abyss
Elysian Blaze - Despair
Pestilential Shadows - Amongst The Famine
Kill The Kristians - Auschwitz Is Their Home
Battalion - Into Harms Way
The Black Death - Zealous Flames On Church Roofs
Nuclear Winter - Frozen Winds
Vrag - Hatred
Winterfallen - Fog In Thickets
Kinstrife And Blood - Gray Lands
Australian black metal compilation of 13 bands. Split release with Plague Records. Limited to 500 copies.